Lambay (2012) Digital Download


Lambay (2012) Digital Download

Recorded in BPM Studios, Glanmire, Cork,
August & September 2011.
Mixed by Sirocco with Finny Corcoran.
Mastered by Finny Corcoran.

Artwork by Kris Verwimp

Released: September 1st 2012

Track Listing:
01. Azure (1:35)
02. Lambay (6:10)
03. Fallow; Unearth (6:26)
04. Mael Suthain (5:54)
05. Tempest (1:22)
06. An Cheann Rí (4:43)
07. The Towers (4:14)
08. Kingdom of Oriel (7:06)

Total running time: 37:40

Digital Download Information:
Zipped package includes all tracks at 320kb/s plus full PDF booklet.
Once payment has completed, you will be returned to your webstore account where you can download your file for up to 7 days, or 5 times.

Add to Cart:

Please Choose:

Digital Download

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 06 September, 2012.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...